Bringing more of Spain into the design industry

Standard

I finally swung by the new Porcelanosa showroom in Bonifacio Global City. I say finally, because since missing its grand launch a few months back, I’d been eager to come by and see what the showroom had to offer.

Porcelanosa is a Spanish company that has been manufacturing tiles for over 30 years, and has since developed many other building products for the architecture and design industry. I’ve used Porcelanosa tiles a few times before, as they were already being sold locally by another retailer. A residential project however sent me off to a buying trip in Spain and that changed the way I saw Porcelanosa.

I developed an appreciation for their products, especially their care in design. I had hoped that someone would bring the full range to the Philippines. Well finally, someone did!

Taken from:

http://business.inquirer.net/84468/bringing-more-of-spain-into-the-design-industry

Jonas Montemayor
Real Estate Broker
PRC License #: 0007396

Member: Philippine Association of Real Estate Boards – City of Taguig Real Estate Board

Leave a Reply

